Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Announcements

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Students-Parents > breadcrumbs: Announcements >

Announcements, Monday, November 11, 2019

November 8, 2019

  Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Monday, November 11, 2019   Early Dismissal (2:15) on Wednesday, November 13     Today’s . . . read more

Announcements, Friday, November 8, 2019

November 7, 2019

Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Friday, November 8, 2019       Today’s Lunch:  Cheese pizza, corn, salad, oranges, and milk . . . read more

Announcements, Thursday, November 7, 2019

November 6, 2019

Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Thursday, November 7, 2019     Today’s Lunch:  Chicken fajita, refried beans, baby carrots, peaches, and milk . . . read more

Announcements, Tuesday, November 5, 2019

November 4, 2019

Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Tuesday, November 5, 2019   Early dismissal (2:15) tomorrow, Wednesday, November 6   Today’s Lunch:  . . . read more

Announcements, Monday, November 4, 2019

November 1, 2019

  Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Monday, November 4, 2019   Early dismissal (2:15) on Wednesday, November 6   Today’s Lunch:  . . . read more

Announcements, Friday, November 1, 2019

October 31, 2019

  Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Friday, November 1, 2019   Today’s Lunch:  Hot dog/bun, french fries, peas, oranges, and milk . . . read more

Announcements, Thursday, October 31, 2019

October 30, 2019

  Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Thursday, October 31, 2019   Today’s Lunch:  Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, green beans, applesauce, bread, and . . . read more

Announcements, Wednesday, October 30, 2019

October 29, 2019

Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Wednesday, October 30, 2019   Early dismissal (2:15) today, Wednesday, October 30   Today’s Lunch:  . . . read more

Announcements, Tuesday, October 29, 2019

October 28, 2019

Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Tuesday, October 29, 2019   Early dismissal (2:15) tomorrow, Wednesday, October 30     Today’s . . . read more

Announcements, Monday, October 28, 2019

October 24, 2019

  Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Monday, October 28, 2019   Early dismissal (2:15) on Wednesday, October 30     Today’s . . . read more

Announcements, Thursday, October 24, 2019

October 23, 2019

  Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Thursday, October 24, 2019   No school tomorrow, Friday, October 25     Today’s . . . read more

Announcements, Wednesday, October 23, 2019

October 22, 2019

Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Wednesday, October 23, 2019   Early dismissal (2:15) today, Wednesday, October 23 No school on Friday, October 25 . . . read more

Announcements, Tuesday, October 22, 2019

October 21, 2019

  Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Tuesday, October 22, 2019   Early dismissal (2:15) tomorrow, Wednesday, October 23 No school on Friday, October 25 . . . read more

Announcements, Thursday, October 18, 2019

October 17, 2019

  Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Friday, October 18, 2019     Today’s Lunch:  Cheese pizza, core, side salad, pineapple tidbits, and milk . . . read more

Announcements, Thursday, October 17, 2019

October 16, 2019

Oakland CUSD #5 Daily Announcement Thursday, October 17, 2019     Today’s Lunch:  Pork fritter/bun, french fries, peas, pears, and milk . . . read more

Back To Top